Location & Working Hours

Contact Us

We always have someone on hand to answer your questions. We believe in the timeliness of customer service, and will do everything possible to satisfy our customers. If you have any problems, comments, or suggestions, please contact us.

Customer Service:

For questions regarding order status and other after-sales support, log in to My Orders and click on the order you need help with. From the detailed order page, you can easily review order details and  track order progress. We normally respond to all tickets within 1 working day.
 

Sales:

If you need information before you buy, you can call our office at the normal business hour or email anytime with your convenience.  

Our Office Location

2250 Kalakaua Ave Suite 213

Honolulu Hawaii 96815

Phone:1-808-536 0915

Email: aloha@makanico.com    

Office Hour:

Hawaii Standard Time

Monday through Friday 9am to 6pm 

Saturday: Closed

Sunday: Closed


Arizona is in the Mountain Time Zone and does not observe daylight saving time except in the Navajo Indian Nation. 

 

 Hawaii Time Alaska Time Pacific Time Mountain Time Central Time Eastern Time

10:00 am
HST

Same Day
12:00 pm
AKDT
Same Day
1:00 pm
PDT

Same Day
2:00 pm
MDT

Same Day
3:00 pm
CDT
Same Day
4:00 pm
EDT
6:00 pm
HST
Same Day
8:00 pm
AKDT
Same Day
9:00 pm
PDT
Same Day
10:00 pm
MDT
Same Day
11:00 pm
CDT
Same Day
12:00 am
EDT